What Happens if I Refuse to Take a Breathalyzer Test?

  • Your license will automatically be suspended for one year
  • There will be a $500 fine for a first offense charge, and $750 for a second offense charge
  • Your license will be taken away before you are able to attend a trial in court

This video was provided by Randy Gugino, one of our Criminal Defense Lawyers.

Out of Town Legal Resources

I talked to someone this morning who had concerns about their criminal case in Connecticut. We practice in New York, but we found this criminal defense attorney in Connecticut that did a really nice job with their online educational resources. If you or someone you know has concerns about criminal charges in Connecticut, look at this criminal defense attorney in Enfield, CT.